# File No.5(3)R/71/Vol.IV

# ICAR-CENTRAL SHEEP & WOOL RESEARCH INSTITUTE AVIKANAGAR, TEHSIL-MALPURA, DISTRICT-TONK (RAJASTHAN)-304501

F.No. 5(3)R/71/Vol.IV/

Dated: 24.07.2021

### **CIRCULAR**

Reference is invited to Office Note No. 5(3)R/71/Vol.IV/4432 dated 04.07.2018, The provisional inter-se-seniority list in respect of Assistants working at this institute is enclosed. All In-charges of Sections/Divisions at the Main Institute and its regional Station are requested to circulate the same amongst the concerned staff to enable them to make their representations. These representations, if any, may be passed on to this office by **31.07.2021** positively so as to enable this office to take further necessary action. If no representation is received from any of the Official by this date, it will be presumed that the seniority list circulated is accepted by all concerned and treated as final.

This is issued with the approval of the Director.

Sd/-(Suresh Kumar) Chief Administrative Officer

Distribution:

- 1. All concerned Officials Through: Head of Division/Section In charge at Main Institute
- 2. Head, NTRS, Garsa, ARC Bikaner and SRRC Mannavanur
- 3. P.S. to Director for information
- 4. Guard File.
- 5. AKMU for uploading on institute website.

# File No.5(3)R/71/Vol.IV

# ICAR-CENTRAL SHEEP & WOOL RESEARCH INSTITUTE AVIKANAGAR (VIA: JAIPUR) RAJASTHAN

### PROVISIONAL COMBINED SENIORITY LIST OF OFFICIALS IN THE GRADE OF ASSISTANT IN 7TH CENTRAL PAY COMMISSION PAY MATRIX LEVEL-6, RS.35,400 - 1,12,400/- (PRE-REVISED PAY BAND-2, RS.9300-34,800/- GRADE PAY RS.4200/-) UPTO **30.06.2021**

S.No.	Name of Officials	Date of Birth	Date of regular	Post held	Post held
			appointment to the	sub-	whether
			grade	stantively	SC/ST
1.	Shri Surendra Singh	03.07.1964	07.10.2011	Jr. Clerk	UR
2.	Shri M.K. Sharma	13.02.1986	16.11.2012	Asst. (DR)	UR
3.	Smt. Ritesh Kumari	04.07.1986	18.07.2012	Asst. (DR)	UR
4.	Shri Rajat Choudhary	10.08.1987	30.04.2013	Asst. (DR)	UR
5.	Shri Ram Prasad Jat	06.08.1966	04.02.2013	Jr. Clerk	UR
6.	Shri L K Kashyap	03.08.1963	04.02.2013	Jr. Clerk	UR
7.	Shri Aman Deep Punia	16.10.1990	29.07.2017	Asst. (DR)	UR
8.	Shri Raman Lal Kalasua	02.01.1967	27.01.2015	Jr. Clerk	ST
9.	Shri Pappu Meena	19.10.1990	01.08.2017	Asst. (DR)	ST
10.	Shri Om Prakash Bahure	10.06.1972	29.06.2017	Jr. Clerk	SC
11.	Shri Mahavir Prasad	19.12.1970	29.06.2017	Jr. Clerk	UR
12.	Shri R K Jain	04.12.1963	01.07.2016	Jr. Clerk	UR
13.	Shri Roop Singh	20.05.1968	05.08.2017	Jr. Clerk	SC
14.	Shri Ajay Kumar Meena	29.08.1986	17.01.2018	Asst. (DR) by Transfer	ST

Sd/-(Suresh Kumar) Chief Administrative Officer